Light of the Stable Christmas CD


Product Description

“We do not preach ourselves, but Jesus Christ as Lord and ourselves as your servants for Jesus´ sake. For God, who said, ‘Let light shine out of darkness,’ made his light shine in our hearts to give us the light of the knowledge of the glory of God in the face of Christ.”
– 2 Corinthians 4:5-6 NIV

Those who have labored to produce this CD want you to know that this is our testimony. We celebrate the birth of Jesus because we know him as surely as if we had seen his face, and he is wonderful. Our prayer is that you may know him, too. Follow the star. Come to the light of the stable. Find the baby in the manger. He is Christ, come to save us all. May you see his face and know him yourself this Christmas and forever.

Track Listing

  1. In The First Light
  2. Greeting
  3. We Three Kings
  4. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  5. On A Night Like This
  6. Light Of The Stable with The First Noel
  7. Overture: He Is Born
  8. Silent Night
  9. My Story
  10. Christmas In Heaven
  11. God’s Story, Your Story
  12. Sing Noel, Sing Hallelujah